live in


Times Now Summit

At this landmark forum, strategists, policymakers and influencers accountable for India’s future converged to celebrate the achievements thus far, take stock and unearth the direction that the nation will take on Government, Politics, Economy, National Security, Health, Diplomacy, Infrastructure, Technology Innovation and other such aspects that define our future.

Times Now Summit 2024

A distinguished national platform, Times Now Summit champions pertinent National Agenda where India’s leadership, leading thinkers and national influencers come together to define the Action Plan for India’s Progress. Through previous editions, Times Now Summit has witnessed the participation of eminent policymakers, global visionaries and iconic leaders.

Themed "INDIA UNSTOPPABLE”, the latest edition of Times Now Summit focused on charting India's remarkable journey and increasing influence on the global stage. Across diverse sectors including bilateral relations, science, agriculture, technology, economy, and space, India has an unstoppable momentum, poised to shape the future of the world. Navigating through geopolitical uncertainties, India relies on robust domestic demand to fuel growth and is rapidly establishing itself as a global investment hub and a formidable Global force to be reckoned with across spheres. The 2-day Summit elucidated on India’s continued emergence as a Rising Global Power in an ever-evolving world.



Rajnath Singh

Minister of Defence

Nirmala Sitharaman

Minister of Finance and Corporate Affairs

Smriti Irani

Minister of Women and Child Development

Piyush Goyal

Minister of Commerce & Industry and Textiles, Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

Ashwini Vaishnaw

Minister of Electronics & IT and Railways & Communication

Hardeep Singh Puri

Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas and Minister of Housing & Urban Affairs

Vinai Kumar Saxena

Lieutenant Governor of Delhi

Anurag Thakur

Minister of Sports, Youth Affairs and Minister of Information and Broadcasting

Bill Gates

Co-Chair, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

General Manoj Pande

Chief of Army Staff

Amitabh Kant

G20 Sherpa of India

A R Rahman

Music Maestro

Kangana Ranaut

Actor & Lok Sabha Candidate BJP

Dr. Arvind Panagariya

Chairman of 16th Finance Commission

Sanjeev Sanyal

Member EAC-PM

Dr. Krishnamurthy V Subramanian

Executive Director For India, IMF

Milind Deora

Member of Parliament

Ritesh Agarwal

CEO, OYO Rooms

Prasoon Joshi

Writer Poet and Communication Expert

Kriti Sanon


Jean Touboul

Chief Executive Officer, Pernod Ricard India

Shashank Srivastava

Sr. Executive Officer, Marketing & Sales, Maruti Suzuki

Suhel Seth

Managing Partner, Counselage India

Shreyanka Patil

Indian Cricketer

Asha Sobhana

Indian Cricketer

Arundhati Reddy

Indian Cricketer

M Sankaran

Distinguished Scientist & Director, URSC, ISRO, Dept. of Space, India

Ravneet Pahwa

VP (Global Alliances) & CEO (South Asia), Deakin University

Vikrant Mudaliar

Chief Marketing Officer, Dream Sports

Monish Shah

Founder & Chief Business Officer, DreamSetGo

Yannick Colaco

Co-Founder, FanCode

Dr. Balakrishnan Shankar

Dean Engineering, Amrita Viswa Vidyapeetham

Ram Ganapathi

CMO, Amrita Hospital, Faridabad

Janhvi Singh

Content Creator & Heritage Fashion Icon of India 2024

Malhar Kalambe

Environmentalist & Founder, Beach Please

Kabita Singh

Winner of National Creators Award 2024

Times Now Summit 2024

Key Moments


Impact 2024